Want to buy or sell something? Check the classifieds
  • The Fedora Lounge is supported in part by commission earning affiliate links sitewide. Please support us by using them. You may learn more here.

Eastman a2 Pearl Harbor

pbxl

New in Town
Hi guys
Since 3 years I follow different threads ...
This brings me to buy aeroleather highwayman Cheyenne and an Eastman Pearl Harbor as I'm also a pilot ✈️
Time to post some pics of it
I'm 1,81 and 95 kg
Tha a2 is a size 44 no extra long.
Beautiful jacket ...at least to my taste :)) I was wondering if I should not have bought the extra length but think it's the normal fit ..feedback welcome

REM i struggle to post more than one pic and not in attachment need help ...:-(

Attachments

• FullSizeRender.jpg
    FullSizeRender.jpg
    1.4 MB · Views: 891
Last edited:

Carlos840

I'll Lock Up
Welcome to the lounge, good to have more Belgians around!
You might have more luck using Photobucket to upload pictures, it is much easier and allows bigger pictures.
Just create a Photobucket account, upload your pictures to it and then copy and past the IMG code into the thread.

Fanch

I'll Lock Up
Great looking/fitting A-2 and welcome to the Lounge. These days I avoid Photobucket like the plague because of virus and malware that can infect my computer and has. Nowadays I download pictures on my desktop and then resize the pictures if necessary; then save on my desktop; then click on "Upload a File" on this forum and click on "Thumbprint" to transfer to my post. Several ways to post pictures, but this is the way I do it.

Last edited:

pbxl

New in Town
For the a2 I think that the bottom should meet the watch pocket of the jeans .. that's how I like an a2 ... understand the one who liked it longer but...
TTqScZ.jpg

tEaJKG.jpg
Gn4284.jpg

And à aeroleather Cheyenne in oil pull horsehide size 44 stock measurements....Eastman and aeroleather are 2 incredible leather company
AR2MY9.jpg

cvNKkC.jpg

Last edited:

Fanch

I'll Lock Up