Want to buy or sell something? Check the classifieds
  • The Fedora Lounge is supported in part by commission earning affiliate links sitewide. Please support us by using them. You may learn more here.

Clinch Jodhpur Boots Black overdyed Horsebutt CN Last Review

Robbie79

Call Me a Cab
Hey Guys,

I'm glad to tell you that my new Clinch Jodhpur boots arrived from Japan in less than one week which may be a record in these days.

Once the boots were shipped from Japan I was getting nervous due to many reasons - last parcel I shipped to someone got lost (still waiting for the refund from DHL), the fact that parcels sometimes can take several weeks due to current situation and also if the boots will fit me and if I really would like them as I've never tried Clinch boots on before.

The helpful guy from the Japanese online shop recommended to size up by one size as the Jodhpur boots are rather narrow (shaft and toe box). I basically had no choice as this size was the only size available worldwide.

I also had the opportunity to buy the black Latigo Engineer boots from another shop and was also considering the black Attractions Horsebutt Engineer boots (due to much lower price). But once I saw many pictures of the Clinch Jodhpur boots they didn't get out of my head and got the feeling to take them and I needed to decide quickly due to the potential risk of prior sale.