Want to buy or sell something? Check the classifieds
  • The Fedora Lounge is supported in part by commission earning affiliate links sitewide. Please support us by using them. You may learn more here.

Shangri—La Heritage

Mich486

One Too Many
A small operation from a young guy from where I come from. Just found out reading a local newspaper.

I have no experience whatsoever with their product but the Varenne looks like a nice jacket at a reasonable price.

www.shangrilaheritage.it

Some pics of the jacket

8b8b7f3c2367ded57d0c3dfc6280db32.jpg

0b450c2746aeacbd810ebda650804e0f.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

navetsea

I'll Lock Up
nice looking back panel, but how the sleeve attached to the body is very T-shirt like, maybe it is intended for extra ease of movement but looks very wrinkly on the armpit.

Mich486

One Too Many
They have some nice jackets there

I agree and certainly the price point is interesting. They clearly have not the experience of Aero & co but looking a bit at their website seems like an interesting project. We’ll see I might get some of their jacket in the future.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Reactions: Alz

phelan77

New in Town
A friend bought this jacket brand a few months ago. The jacket was made in Pakistan. The Vicenza leather feels nice

Marc mndt

I'll Lock Up
Their homepage says "hand made in Italy"?!
What does handmade mean on the context of leather jacket making? Sewing is done by machine I guess. Cutting the leather might be done by hand but that doesn't contribute anything in terms of quality.

andyone

A-List Customer
What does handmade mean on the context of leather jacket making? Sewing is done by machine I guess. Cutting the leather might be done by hand but that doesn't contribute anything in terms of quality.