Want to buy or sell something? Check the classifieds
  • The Fedora Lounge is supported in part by commission earning affiliate links sitewide. Please support us by using them. You may learn more here.

Wested Leather Co. experience

IndianaStan

New in Town
Hello all, I’m a new member so this is my first time posting ever and I was wondering if any of you guys have had recent experiences with Wested Leather. I ordered a custom Raiders jacket (not the Hero) in goatskin and was told it would arrive within the next 28 days. Has anybody here (from the U.S. like me) recently ordered a custom piece? How was your experience ordering it and did it arrive on time? Normally I wouldn’t mind the wait — the anticipation is part of the fun — but I have a business trip coming up and going by the 28 working days I was told, I’d be cutting it pretty close. Can’t wait to hear what you guys think/say!
When I eventually get my jacket, I’ll be posting pics of it, showing off my first ever Wested.

davyjones007

One of the Regulars
Hello all, I’m a new member so this is my first time posting ever and I was wondering if any of you guys have had recent experiences with Wested Leather. I ordered a custom Raiders jacket (not the Hero) in goatskin and was told it would arrive within the next 28 days. Has anybody here (from the U.S. like me) recently ordered a custom piece? How was your experience ordering it and did it arrive on time? Normally I wouldn’t mind the wait — the anticipation is part of the fun — but I have a business trip coming up and going by the 28 working days I was told, I’d be cutting it pretty close. Can’t wait to hear what you guys think/say!
When I eventually get my jacket, I’ll be posting pics of it, showing off my first ever Wested.
Howdy. I have ordered two jackets from them, but that was also 20 years ago. Very good experience for me. Did your jacket arrive?

R/ David

IndianaStan

New in Town