Want to buy or sell something? Check the classifieds
  • The Fedora Lounge is supported in part by commission earning affiliate links sitewide. Please support us by using them. You may learn more here.

History Channel Premire: Man, Moment, Machine

The Wingnut

One Too Many
This is the series I've been working on for the past 6 months.

Tonight is the premire, here's the listing on the History Channel Website.

In tonight's episode, I play Raymond Hamilton alongside Bonnie & Clyde. Watch for me in the prison break scene and in a lot of the driving scenes.

There are six more episodes in which I appear! I'll let everyone know when they're on.

Johnnysan

One Too Many
Wingnut,

VERY cool...I missed the premiere last night and only caught the final shoot-out scene. I did throw in a tape for the reshowing at 2 AM and will watch it tonight. Congratulations on your role - I look forward to seeing a real hat guy on TV!

PrettyBigGuy

A-List Customer
Hey nice work! I watched the show last night, but didn't see this post until this morning. I never realized that Clyde favored the BAR so much. Like everyone else I just assumed he carried a Thompson.

PADDY

I'll Lock Up
Bartender
AJ..great stuff...!!!

How on earth do you get these parts then? I'd love to be involved in something like that, you lucky devil!!! Sadly I am not that advanced on the TV box to get the History Channel, but can you get the DvDs anywhere?
Keep up the great educational work AJ..!

The Wingnut said:
This is the series I've been working on for the past 6 months.

Tonight is the premire, here's the listing on the History Channel Website.

In tonight's episode, I play Raymond Hamilton alongside Bonnie & Clyde. Watch for me in the prison break scene and in a lot of the driving scenes.

There are six more episodes in which I appear! I'll let everyone know when they're on.