Want to buy or sell something? Check the classifieds
  • The Fedora Lounge is supported in part by commission earning affiliate links sitewide. Please support us by using them. You may learn more here.

Can anyone read Japanese?

BlueWallpaper

Familiar Face
Can't copy and paste the characters!

size_12.gif

rocketeer

Call Me a Cab
I came up against that as well a while back. Needs to be a document rather than a photo or a read only. I'm no expert on these things by the way.

Big J

Call Me a Cab
So, the yellow column on the left.
From the top, tag size in inches.
Length in cm.
Shoulder width in cm.
Chest in cm.
Sleeve length in cm.
Cuff diameter in cm.

The blurb at the bottom says that length is measured from the collar seam straight down to the hem, and that all measurements may vary slightly for each individual product.

jerez

One of the Regulars
I think through their web form. I will have to look. I have a friend in Japan and might get his help to order.

Hh121

Banned
I think many members here would love the Japanese maker, I have see many exquisite jacket in Chinese forum, of course it comes with ridiculous price.

BlueWallpaper

Familiar Face
Yes, it's Tenjin. The webform just didn't work for me so I called them up and got their email. For anyone that's interested it's info@tenjinworks.com

They currently have a 'Golden Week Special' on.
So, the yellow column on the left.
From the top, tag size in inches.
Length in cm.
Shoulder width in cm.
Chest in cm.
Sleeve length in cm.
Cuff diameter in cm.

The blurb at the bottom says that length is measured from the collar seam straight down to the hem, and that all measurements may vary slightly for each individual product.

Thank you so much!

BlueWallpaper

Familiar Face