Want to buy or sell something? Check the classifieds
  • The Fedora Lounge is supported in part by commission earning affiliate links sitewide. Please support us by using them. You may learn more here.

Show Us Your Vintaged Inspired Business Cards

K

kpreed

I will start with my business card.
Card_2.jpg

Background is my 1946 DeSoto
card_e.jpg

Some do not understand my wheelchair, so I put this on the back

Let us see your cards.

AmateisGal

I'll Lock Up
My friend designed this for me. I found the photo and she did the rest. I didn't spell out that I'm a writer - just hope people got the idea from looking at the typewriter. ;)

marsh_biz_card_1-1.jpg

K

kpreed

Some great card you all have. I really like your B.C. AmateisGal.:eusa_clap

AmateisGal

I'll Lock Up
True. I like to think of it as more of a "calling" card than a business card. When the novel gets published (when, not if!), then I'll probably change it.

Miss 1929

My Mail is Forwarded Here
There isn't really a front and back, just one occupation or the other...yikes, they are huge, sorry! In real life, 4x6 inches.

SS20yrs.jpg
[/IMG]

GraphicsPcard.jpg
[/IMG]

K

kpreed

New Photo

BC.jpg

The new photo on my B.C. with (almost the same) my 1940 Plymouth (P-10) Coupe on it.

Lady Day

I'll Lock Up
Bartender
shelleyjcardsml.jpg

I posted this in the calling card thread in general attire as well.
Its design is the same as my website.
I get 'wow' often when I pass it out to people. Go figure.
I Dont like a lot of clutter on my cards. I generally like to write personal info in, I find it helps the person remember me.

LD

skyvue

Call Me a Cab
This card is for Cladrite.com, my online store that features t-shirts with vintage graphics.

This one's the front side of my rather oblong personal card:

chryslercard.jpg

J.L. Picard

One of the Regulars
Miss 1929

Miss 1929 said:
There isn't really a front and back, just one occupation or the other...yikes, they are huge, sorry! In real life, 4x6 inches.