Want to buy or sell something? Check the classifieds
  • The Fedora Lounge is supported in part by commission earning affiliate links sitewide. Please support us by using them. You may learn more here.

I created something for you all because I love you all so! Follow the link!

Julius Xavier

One of the Regulars
After reading all the post that I made about my suitcase and vintage labels in general I thought I would share all of my labels with you guys in case you wanted to make your own vintage suitcase. I'm sorry if the website is a little lame but...

1. I did it in a matter of hours

and 2. I've NEVER built a website before

I will have more labels to post soon, some of the ones I have are authentic to the period, other I created myself. I really truely hope you all enjoy.

http://www.geocities.com/an_available_guy/index.html?1116975347484

As Always-
Doc

scotrace

Head Bartender
Staff member
Hey, THANKS

Nice - thanks for doing this. On my Mac, it's easy as can be to swipe these - just drag them to the desktop.

Now WE have a collection of travel labels, thanks to you, Doc. :)

PADDY

I'll Lock Up
Bartender
What a great resource you have created there...!

#Thanks for that Doc! Wish I'd had that before I went on my crusade to do labels. That will be a major help now for those who fancy some decoupage!! What a fine fellow you are.

Jake

One of the Regulars
Thanks Doc., now I'll have to go out and find a myself an old suitcase. It will be just the right addition to the travel section of my personal Fedora Lounge in my basement.

Mr. Sable

A-List Customer
Here's a question regarding these travel stickers... how do you adhere them to your suitcase? also, what sort of paper do you print them on that will stand up to real travel?