Want to buy or sell something? Check the classifieds
  • The Fedora Lounge is supported in part by commission earning affiliate links sitewide. Please support us by using them. You may learn more here.

Under eye cream

~landgirl~

A-List Customer
Ok, I have never used under eye cream before but beginning to notice wrinkles, more specifically crows feet when I smile. I guess the time has come to start thinking about stuff like this.. so I am just wondering what under cream you ladies use and can recommend. I have never even looked at prices before, but am assuming it can't be much more expensive then face cream?!

Miss Sis

One Too Many

Elaina

One Too Many
I use Elizabeth Arden's eye junk. Ceramide eyes time complex capsules before bed every other night, then just moisturize in the morning with Good morning skin serum (under eyes and my cheeks and chin because the product is oily) before concealer, or Eye wish at night on off nights.

I spend ALOT of money on EA's stuff. I spend about $300 on all the products I use, but some of them last a year, I've got one product that is hitting it's 4th year of use, and some I have to buy every 8 months or so. So it's more, but I use less.

The moisturizer I use is $35, and the eye stuff is $45 for 60 capsules, eye wish is $43. I hate spending that much on stuff, but it really is awesome.

GOK

One Too Many
I swear by Origins.

Day Moisturiser;

http://www.origins.co.uk/templates/...tmpl?CATEGORY_ID=CAT3669&PRODUCT_ID=PROD66042

£27.50 / 50ml

Eye Cream;

http://www.origins.co.uk/templates/...tmpl?CATEGORY_ID=CAT3669&PRODUCT_ID=PROD66042

£23.50 / 15ml

Night Cream;

http://www.origins.co.uk/templates/...tmpl?CATEGORY_ID=CAT3670&PRODUCT_ID=PROD66028

£25.00 / 50ml

Night eye cream;

http://www.origins.co.uk/templates/...tmpl?CATEGORY_ID=CAT3670&PRODUCT_ID=PROD66030

£23.50 / 15ml

I find a pot of each will last around six months.